CCDR Committee

Cancer Care Delivery Committee

Committee Leadership


download636548267628970214   Debra Ritzwoller, PhD

HudsonWeb  Matthew F. Hudson, PhD, MPH

Committee Members

Andrew Barnes
Shrujal Baxi
Maria Bell
Robert Bristow
Joshua Garrett Cohen
James Dignam
Nestor Esnaola
Alysa Fairchild
Louis Fehrenbacher
Christopher Friese
Lucy Gansauer
Patricia Ganz
Robert Greenlee
Laurel Habel
Chanita Halbert
Nancy Johnson
Naomi Yu Ko
Marcia McGory Russell
Jean Owen
Lorrie Powel
Laurel Pracht
Adam Raben
David Shalowitz
Xinglei Shen
Grant Skrepnek
Joan Westendorp
Rebecca Wong
Jason Wright
James Yu

Committee Application

NRG Oncology's Cancer Care Delivery Research (CCDR) Committee is currently soliciting applications for membership. All applications and required materials are due no later than March 30, 2018. Download the application here.

Copyright 2018 by NRG Oncology