Developmental Therapeutics RT Subcommittee



Vice Chair(s)

Working Groups

Sarcoma Working Group

Chair: Dian Wang, MD, PhD

Committee Members

  • Kevin Albuquerque
  • Bryan G. Allen
  • Prasanna G. Alluri
  • Musaddiq Awan
  • Christopher A. Barker
  • Parul N Barry
  • Erica Bell
  • Bruno Bockorny
  • Cameron M. Callaghan
  • Aadel Chaudhuri
  • Bhisham S Chera
  • Steven J. Chmura
  • Kevin Du
  • Christine Fisher
  • Gregory Gan
  • Thomas George
  • Sharad Goyal
  • Uma Goyal
  • Chul S. Ha
  • Jeremy P. Harris
  • Comron J. Hassanzadeh
  • David Neil Hayes
  • Christina E. Henson
  • Theodore Hong
  • Mary Horak
  • David P Horowitz
  • Charles C. Hsu
  • Andrew J Huang
  • Salma Jabbour
  • George P. Kim
  • Randall J Kimple
  • William R. Kennedy
  • Vincent Lam
  • David Y. Lee
  • Percy Lee
  • Steven Lin
  • Shane Lloyd
  • Timothy D. Malouff
  • Jyoti Mayadev
  • Jeff M. Michalski
  • Eric D. Miller
  • Arta Monjazeb
  • Dominic Moon
  • Adam C. Olson
  • Krishnan Patel
  • Ravi Patel
  • Sandip Patel
  • Jose A. Penagaricano
  • Luke R.G. Pike
  • Vinay K. Puduvalli
  • Russell Schilder
  • Jonathan Schoenfeld
  • Wenyin Shi
  • Richard Tuli
  • Joan R. Tymon-Rosario
  • Joanne Weidhaas
  • Stephanie E. Weiss
  • Meng X. Welliver
  • Terence M. Williams
  • Vonetta M. Williams
  • Philip Wong
  • Jonathan T. Yang
  • Peixin Zhang
  • Zachary S. Zumsteg

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.