Uterine Corpus Cancer Subcommittee
Matthew Powell, MD
Vice Chairs
Ann Klopp, MD

Cervix/Vulva Cancer Subcommittee
Charles ' Trey' Leath, MD
Vice Chairs
Jyoti Mayadev, MD
Dmitriy Zamarin, MD

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Ronald Alvarez 
  • Floortje Backes 
  • Michael Birrer 
  • Jubilee Brown
  • Katie Campbell 
  • Larry J. Copeland 
  • Allan L. Covens 
  • William T. Creasman 
  • Virginia Filiaci 
  • Stephanie Gaillard
  • David Gaffney
  • Warner Huh
  • Karen Iseminger 
  • Mary Jackson-Scroggins 
  • Ann Klopp 
  • Elise Kohn 
  • Panagiotis Konstantinopoulos 
  • Heather Lankes 
  • Charles Leath 
  • Joyce Liu
  • Robert S. Mannel 
  • Jyoti Mayadev
  • David Miller 
  • Kathleen Moore
  • Kia Neff 
  • Susan Nolte 
  • Roisin O'Cearbhaill 
  • Matthew Powell
  • Laura L Reese 
  • William H Rodgers 
  • Russell J. Schilder 
  • Mark Shahin
  • Michael Sill
  • William Tew
  • Krishnansu S. Tewari 
  • Joan Walker 
  • Lari Wenzel


Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.