Executive Committee

Group Chairs


Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

Deputy Group Chairs

Research: Mitchell Machtay, MD  


Publications & Communications: Harry Bear, MD


Membership & Research Integrity: David S. Miller, MD


Interim Executive Director

  • Sharon Hartson Stine

Senior Directors

  • Shelia Evans, DNP, RN, AOCN
  • Sharon Hartson Stine, BA
  • Laura L. Reese, JD

Group Statistician

  • James Dignam, PhD

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.