Travel Awards

The application window has closed for the Summer 2023 meeting. Look out for future NRG broadcasts to learn more about the Winter 2024 Travel Award application.

Congratulations, 2023 Summer Meeting Travel Awardees!

Anna Brown
Aspirus Cancer Care

Gayla Hall
Cancer Research for the Ozarks

Michelle Kinney
Dayton NCORP

Gary Lewis
University of Arkansas for Medical Science

Sarah Lewis
Beebe Healthcare/Delaware NCORP Christiana Care Affiliate

Juan Pablo Moreno

David Qian
Emory University

Christina Wei
City of Hope Medical Center

Sponsor a Travel Award

Named travel awards are possible as a minimum $20,000 gift; you may also contribute toward an existing award in honor of its founder. Donations can be made at If you wish to donate to a specific program please make note in the comments section.


Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.