Communications Committee



Working Groups

Patient Engagement Working Group

Committee Members

  • Hope Alcorn
  • James Bates, MD
  • Sally Bialy
  • Michael Cowher, MD
  • Michael Dominello, MD
  • Martha Duncan, RN, MSN
  • Cathy Galoppo
  • Thomas George, MD
  • Jade Gibson
  • Kristin Higgins, MD
  • Matthew Hudson, PhD
  • Skyler Johnson, MD
  • Jon Kiddy
  • Josh Killion
  • Miriam Knoll, MD
  • Carol Lam
  • Tambre Leighn
  • Cheryl Leow
  • Pamela Mason, RN
  • Malcolm Mattes, MD
  • Debbie Miller, PhD
  • Angela Pier
  • Michelle Shepard
  • Amber Warrick

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.