Rare Tumor Subcommittee



Vice Chair(s)

Jubilee Brown, MD

New Investigator Liaisons

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

    Core Members

    • Jill Alldredge
    • Lauren Cobb
    • Mitchell Edelson
    • John Farley
    • Steven Finkelstein
    • David Gershenson
    • Rachel Grisham
    • Robert Hillman
    • Elizabeth E. Hopp
    • Gloria Huang
    • Pei Hui
    • Amelia Jernigan
    • Ken Lin
    • Debbie Miller
    • Amanda Nickles-Fader
    • Joan R. Tymon-Rosario           
    • Denise Uyar
    • Danielle Vicus
    • Christina H. Wei

    General Members

    • Kristin Bixel
    • Stephen H. Bush II
    • Yovanni Casablanca
    • Tony Y. Eng
    • Oluwole Fadare
    • Marina Frimer
    • Marilyn Huang
    • Namita Khanna
    • Colleen McCormick
    • Arwa Mohammad
    • Christa I. Nagel
    • Paul Nowicki
    • Clarissa L. Polen-De
    • Andrea L. Russo
    • Brooke Schlappe
    • Jessica Shank
    • Mihae Song
    • Elizabeth H. Stover
    • Anna Strohl

      Patient Representative

      Deborah Miller

      Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

      Support NRG Oncology.
      Help Our Cause.

      We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

      Donate Today

      NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.