Scientific Publications Committee



Vice Chair(s)

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Harry Bear, MD, PhD
  • Sally Bialy, MA
  • Michael Birrer, MD
  • James Dignam, PhD
  • Sharon Hartson, BA
  • Thomas Julian, MD
  • Christi Kim, MD, FACP
  • Janice Lu, MD, PhD
  • Benjamin Movsas, MD
  • Gilbert Padula, MD
  • Rahul R. Parikh, MD, MBA
  • Stephanie Pugh, PhD
  • Priya Rastogi, MD
  • Rachel Rabinovitch, MD
  • Alexis D. Giron Santos, BS
  • Aaron H Wolfson, MD
  • Ying Xiao, PhD
  • Sue Yom, MD, PhD

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.