Translational Science Committee



Vice Chairs

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Bhisham S Chera
  • Chelain R. Goodman
  • Eileen P Connolly
  • Jona A. Hattangadi-Gluth
  • Jianyu Rao
  • Maria Diab
  • Nawal Shaikh
  • Ravi Patel
  • Pavani Chalasani
  • Rachael B. Turner
  • Randall J Kimple
  • David Routman
  • Robert Tyler Hillman
  • Sachin R Jhawar
  • Gong Tang
  • Vonetta M. Williams
  • Wendy Woodward
  • Mylin A. Torres

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.