Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) Committee



Vice Chair(s)

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Charge

DEI Committee Charter

Committee Members

  • Sujith Baliga
  • Jose Bazan
  • Shelly Bian
  • Richard Castillo
  • Paul DiSilvestro
  • Heather Edwards
  • Erica Field 
  • Idalid Franco
  • Noriko Fujiwara
  • Venna John
  • Nancy Kaddis
  • Anne Kane
  • Tashanna Myers
  • Krishnan Patel
  • Priya Rastogi
  • Jerlinda Ross
  • David Schwartz
  • Mylin Torres
  • Kimberly Williams
  • Sue Yom

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.