Pharmacy Subcommittee



Judith Smith

Vice Chair(s)

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Deborah Armstrong
  • David DeRemer
  • Tali Johnson
  • Anita Lammer
  • Josiah Land
  • Corey Langer
  • Suwicha Limvorasak
  • Robin Lockhorst
  • Grace Martin
  • Pamala Pawloski
  • Judith Smith

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.