Surgical Oncology Committee



Vice Chairs

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Gerard Abood
  • Zahraa Al-Hilli
  • Stewart Anderson
  • Cletus Arceiro
  • Harry D. Bear
  • Fabio Cappuccini
  • Antonio Jose Caycedo Marulanda
  • Steven Chang
  • Michael Cowher
  • Jennifer R. Cracchiolo
  • Robert DeBernardo
  • Nathaniel R. Evans, III
  • Jeffrey Farma
  • Marina Frimer
  • Kristalyn Gallagher
  • Sabha Ganai
  • Valerie Grignol
  • Hannah W. Hazard-Jenkins
  • Atif Iqbal
  • Ismail Jatoi
  • Miriam N. Lango
  • Kara Long Roche
  • Grace W. Ma
  • Mark J. Mann
  • Katherine T. Morris
  • Gitonga Munene
  • Alexander B. Olawaiye
  • Brian C. Orr
  • Jacqueline Oxenberg
  • Jennifer Plichta
  • Sanjoy Saha
  • Rohit Sharma
  • Elin Sigurdson
  • Erich Sturgis
  • Michael Vogelbaum
  • Irene L. Wapnir
  • Charles Whitney
  • Howard A. Zaren
  • Chad Zender
  • Nathan Zwagerman
  • Susan Zweizig

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.