Medical Oncology Committee



Vice Chairs


Pharmacy Subcommittee
Judith Smith,
Vice Chairs
Corey Langer, MD
Deborah Armstrong, MD

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Rita Axelrod
  • Firas B. Badin
  • Justine L. Bruce
  • Gary Buchschacher
  • Martin J. Edelman
  • Michael K. Gibson
  • Maura Gillison
  • Jon Glass
  • Rachel Grisham
  • Achuta K. Guddati
  • Vera Hirsh
  • Jamil Kharti
  • Lyndon Kim
  • Julie A. Kish
  • Ticiana Leal
  • Ronald J. Maggiore
  • Roisin E. O'Cearbhaill
  • Ritesh Parajuli
  • Peter Rose
  • Anwaar Saeed
  • Howard Safran
  • Charles L. Shapiro
  • Ashley Sumrall
  • Anne Tsao
  • Nicole Williams
  • Debra A. Wong
  • Stuart J. Wong

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.