Developmental Therapeutics Gynecologic Phase I Subcommittee



Vice Chair(s)

New Investigator Liaisons

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Deborah Armstrong
  • David Bender
  • William Bradley
  • Laura Chambers
  • Setsuko Chambers
  • Bradley Corr
  • Linda Duska
  • Sharad Anant Ghamande
  • Heidi Gray
  • John Hays
  • Angela Jain
  • Shashikant Lele
  • Mary Jennifer Markham
  • Cara Mathews
  • Jyoti Mayadev
  • John Moroney
  • Carolyn Muller
  • Roisin O'Cearbhaill
  • Sope Olugbile
  • Leslie Randall
  • Peter Rose
  • Fiona Simpkins
  • Sarah Taylor
  • Deanna Teoh
  • Pemal Thaker
  • Susanna Ulahannan
  • Shannon Westin
  • Ira Winer
  • Trisha Wise-Draper

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.