Membership Committee


Committee Leadership

David Miller, MD

David Scott Miller, M.D., is a Professor in the Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology at UT Southwestern Medical Center. He specializes in cancers of the female reproductive system and serves as chief of the Division of Gynecologic Oncology, leading the team of gynecologic oncologists at UT Southwestern.

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Jean-Paul Bahary
  • William Creasman
  • Albert Denittis
  • Heidi Donovan
  • Elizabeth (Beth) Gore
  • Alexander Hantel
  • Dwight Heron
  • Shashikant Lele
  • David Myers
  • Samantha Seaward
  • Sarah Temkin
  • Steven Waggoner
  • Charles Whitney

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.