Patient Centered Outcomes Research Committee


Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Terri Armstrong
  • Hanna Bandos
  • Jeanne Carter
  • Reena Cecchini
  • David Cella
  • Dana M Chase
  • Ronald Chen
  • David Cohn
  • Kristine A Donovan
  • Heidi Donovan
  • Bree R Eaton
  • Jason Efstathiou
  • Francy Fonzi
  • Karen M Gil
  • Vinai Gondi
  • Laura J Havrilesky
  • Helen Huang
  • Mary Jackson-Scroggins
  • Elizabeth Jewell
  • Anuja Jhingran
  • Heather Jim
  • JAmes Kauderer
  • Andre Konski
  • Jacek Kopec
  • Jason A Lachance
  • Stephanie Land
  • Susan McCloskey
  • Richard T Penson
  • Steven C Plaxe
  • Stephanie Pugh
  • Barry Rosenstein
  • Marcia Russell
  • Greg Russo
  • Patricia Sharpe
  • Michelle Shepard
  • Timothy Showalter
  • Farzan Siddiqui
  • Sharon Stockman
  • William Tew
  • Terry Thomas
  • Mylin Torres
  • Minh Tam Troung
  • Alexi Wright
  • Gween Wyatt
  • Sue Yom

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.