Developmental Therapeutics Committee



Developmental Therapeutics RT Subcommittee
Steven Lin, MD PhD
Vice Chairs
Sandip Patel, MD

Developmental Therapeutics Gynecologic Phase I Subcommittee
Russell Schilder, MD
Vice Chairs
Stephanie Gaillard, MD

Working Groups

No active committee working groups.



The NRG Oncology Developmental Therapeutics Subcommittees (Phase I and the DT-Radiation Therapy) are accepting site applications for membership to the Phase I program. Applicants will need to submit:

Please complete the application and return the form and necessary materials by December 11 to Previous members will be grandfathered-in. However, a revised application will need to be completed to expand their institutional team into other focused areas.To see the list of previous members click here.These applications can be submitted by December 11 deadline or later. 

Committee Members

    Core Members

    • Sarah Adams
    • Deborah Armstrong
    • Lisa Barroilhet
    • William Bradley
    • Robert Burger
    • Richard Carvajal
    • Lee-May Chen
    • John Farley
    • Katherine Fuh
    • Stephanie Gaillard
    • Melissa Geller
    • John Hays
    • Radhika Gogoi
    • Marilyn Huang
    • Charles Landen
    • Jung-min Lee
    • Joyce Liu
    • Haider Mahdi
    • Michael Maitland
    • Cara Mathews
    • Sanaz Memarzadeh
    • Kathleen Moore
    • David O'Malley
    • Debra Richardson
    • Peter Rose
    • Russell Schilder
    • Angeles Secord
    • Fiona Simpkins
    • Andrea E. Wahner Hendrickson
    • Ding Wang
    • Shannon Westin
    • Dmitriy Zamarin
    • Kristin Zorn

    General Members

    • Saveri Bhattacharya
    • Michael Bookman
    • Robert Coleman
    • Bradley Corr
    • Claire Friedman
    • Sharad Ghamande
    • Yong-Man Kim
    • Chrisann Kyi
    • Jayanthi Lea
    • Shashikant Lele
    • Ken Lin
    • Stephanie Markovina
    • Jyoti Mayadev
    • Carolyn McCourt
    • John Moroney
    • Fernanda Musa
    • Wilberto Nieves-Neira
    • Alexander Olawaiye
    • Rebecca Previs
    • Leslie Randall
    • Sarah E. Taylor
    • Jennifer Veneris
    • Ira Winer
    • Trisha Wise-Draper
    • Oladapo Yeku

    Patient Representative

    Kathleen Gavin

    Nurse Representative

    Joni Shortt

    Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

    Support NRG Oncology.
    Help Our Cause.

    We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

    Donate Today

    NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.