Cancer Care Delivery Committee

Committee Leadership


csm_298_1574701757_9ff143cd39   Mary Cooley, PhD, RN, FAAN

Vice Chair

HudsonWeb  Matthew F. Hudson, PhD, MPH


Senior Member Emeritus

download636675254337628774  Patricia Ganz, MD

Committee Members

Andrew Barnes
Maria Bell
Ronald Chen
Richard Deming
James Dignam
Lucy Gansauer
Radhika Gogoi
Natalya Greyz
Laurel Habel
Randall Holcombe
Julian Hong
Chanita Hughes-Halpert
Margaret Liang
Anand Mahadevan
Nitin Ohri
Gilbert Padula
Lorrie Powel
Laurel Pracht
Joan Westendorp
William Wilson
Kate Yeager

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.