

SEMIANNUAL MEETING

Sheraton Dallas Hotel Dallas, Texas July 14-16, 2016

NRG Oncology General Session

Friday, July 15, 2016 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.

<u>LOCATION</u>: Lone Star B Conference Center 2NDFloor

Opening Philip J. DiSaia, MD

NRG Oncology Presiding Group Chair

Welcome to Dallas Hak Choy, MD

University of Texas Southwestern

Medical Center: Drs. Choy and Miller

Nancy B. & Jake L. Hamon Distinguished
Chair in Therapeutic Oncology Research
Professor & Chairman of Radiation Oncology

David Scott Miller, MD, FACOG, FACS Director & Dallas Foundation Chair in

Gynecologic Oncology

Amy and Vernon E. Faulconer Distinguished

Chair in Medical Science

Professor of Obstetrics & Gynecology

Q & A Session for the NCTN Recompetition: Jeffrey S. Abrams, MD

Drs. Abrams, Mooney, JaffeActing Director, Clinical Research, DCTD
Associate Director, NIH NCI CTEP

Margaret Mooney, MD, MBA

Branch Chief, CIB, NIH NCI CTEP DCTD

Deborah Jaffe, PhD

Program Director, Coordinating Center for

Clinical Trials, NIH NCI OD

NCI NCTN Core Correlative Sciences Elise C. Kohn, MD

Committee (CCSC) CIB, NIH NCI CTEP DCTD

Joan K. Mauer Memorial Quality Assurance Margaret Mooney, MD, MBA

Award Presentation Branch Chief
CIB. NIH NCI CTEP DCTD

2016 Top Accruing Institutions/D. Lawrence Wickerham, MD

Membership Update NRG Oncology

Deputy Group Chair for Membership

Closing Remarks Philip J. DiSaia, MD

NRG Oncology Presiding Group Chair