Breast Cancer Translational Working Group



Working Groups

No active committee working groups.

Committee Members

  • Mark Basik
  • Carmen Bergom
  • Lubna Chaudhary
  • Steven Chmura
  • Melody Cobleigh
  • Eileen Connolly
  • Roberto Diaz
  • Matthew Ellis
  • Eleanor Harris
  • Saima Hassan
  • Coy Heldermon
  • Jason Jones
  • Atif Khan
  • Nathan Kim
  • Megan Kruse
  • Stan Lipkowitz
  • Ruth O'Regan
  • Ritesh Parajuli
  • Carmen Perez
  • Sangeetha Prabhakaran
  • Bhuvaneswari Ramasqamy
  • Jacques Raphael
  • Stephen Shiao
  • Brittany Simone
  • Kalliopi Siziopikou
  • Vered Stearns
  • Sandy Swain
  • Hannah Wen
  • Robert Wesolowski
  • Nicole Williams
  • Wendy Woodward
  • David Yu
  • Alexandra Zimmer

Stay current with science. Sign up for our newsletter.

Support NRG Oncology.
Help Our Cause.

We are a leading protocol organizations within the National Clinical Trials Network and we seek to improve the lives of cancer patients by conducting practice-changing, multi-institutional clinical and translational research. Learn More

Donate Today

NRG Oncology Foundation, Inc, is a nonprofit, tax-exempt foundation. Donations to NRG Oncology help us conduct this important mission, and are tax-deductible to the extent permitted by law.